Executive Committee

The Executive Committee was first elected at the inaugural public meeting on July 21, 2005.

The current Executive Committee members are listed below:-


Chairman: Julia Griffin

Secretary: Jane Edwards

Vice Chairman: Coral Howard

Treasurer and Membership Secretary: Julian Pritchard

Newsletter Editor: Coral Howard

Committee Members: Philip Brown, Sarah Courbet, Adrian Harris, Carola Klein and Brian Rai

Group Members:

Nicola Clarke – Idverde;   Yvonne Wyatt- Friends of Brandwood Pool



Professor Carl Chinn, MBE, PhD

Professor John Hunter, OBE, PhD, FSA, FSA (Scotland)

Dr. Julian Litten, PhD, FSA, FSA (Scotland)

Alistair McGowan

Elizabeth Perkins