Today the Friends held their 19th annual AGM. Where has that time gone?

What a lovely morning with some of our supporters. It was made even better by cake and coffee (Provided by Vice Chairman Coral)  with a chance to chat and also a chance to thank members and everyone that supports us.

Our committee members are now:-

Chairman             Julia Griffin

Vice Chairman    Coral Howard

Secretary              Jane Edwards

Treasurer             Julian Pritchard

Philip Brown, Gill Price, Tricia Winspur, Lisa Fair and observer Malcolm Jacques. (Some of our committee members appear in the lead photograph. )

We have had a very busy year and trust that this will continue into what will next be our 20th anniversary AGM.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.